2020-2021 Dawn Lafferty Hochsprung Scholarship Winners

2021 DLH Scholarship Award & Presentation was established by CFSA and sponsored by M & M Group Benefits to recognize outstanding full-time students who value education and will be enrolled or are currently enrolled in a higher learning institute, college/university or trade school. We would like to thank all of the applicants who submitted their interest in this year’s scholarship. We would like to remind you that if you are the child or legal dependent of a CFSA member and just exiting high school or entering your freshman or sophomore year in a higher education program; you may resubmit your application during our next round that opens 1/1/2022.

BRAVO!!! CFSA’s 2021 Winners:

  • Alyssa Ciccarini
  • Sean Wininger

Written by