38th Annual Constitution Meeting & Dinner

CFSA is announcing a new format we will have two meetings by Region East: Orange and West: Rocky Hill. See our evite or CFSA ENews for more information.

05/01/2014 Update:

  • Keynote Speaker will be , Diane Kaplan deVries, PHD, CCJEF Project Director. Please access this link to learn more about our keynote speaker Dianne Kaplan deVries.
  • Dawn Lafferty Hochsprung Education Scholarship Awardees will be presented with their awards during our meeting.


Written by

1 Comment to “38th Annual Constitution Meeting & Dinner”

  1. world news says:

    great site and awesome layout very helpful information thanks so much

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.